Meet Our Staff...




Margo Amelong

Executive Director

Serving Okanogan County since 1983 

mamelong@thesupportcenter.org



Joyce Johnson

Lead Domestic Violence Advocate

Serving Okanogan County since 1996

joycej@thesupportcenter.org


Suzan Fletcher

Sexual Assault Advocate

Serving Okanogan County since 1998

suzanf@thesupportcenter.org


Cristina Guerrero S.

Financial Manager

Serving Okanogan County since 2019

 cristinags@thesupportcenter.org


Diane Crim

DV / General Crimes Advocate

Serving Okanogan County since 2008

  dianec@thesupportcenter.org


Silvia Williams

General Crimes Advocate

Serving Okanogan County since 2011

silviar@thesupportcenter.org


Kathleen Allen

Domestic Violence Legal Advocate

Serving Okanogan County since 2013

kathleena@thesupportcenter.org


Brandi Belgarde

Director of Immigration Services

Serving Okanogan County since 2016

brandib@thesupportcenter.org


Dawn Dietz

Sexual Assault Advocate

Serving Okanogan County since 2017

dawnd@thesupportcenter.org


Felicia Cates

Shelter Case Manager

Serving Okanogan County since 2018

feliciaa@thesupportcenter.org

We are here and available if you have any questions please send us your information and we will get back to you as soon as possible

Your Name

Your Email

Feedback